Online Concert SUNDAY, AUGUST 30, 2020 AT 7 PM – 8:30 PM EST

Concerts & Cocktails – Sunday, August 30 – Concert #9 https://www.facebook.com/events/3249566695129976/

Special performances by classical, rock, and jazz musicians from around the world. This concert is dedicated to front line workers – as a way for musicians to connect with audiences again and to encourage physical distancing. This live streaming concert “Facebook Watch Party” will start on Sunday, August 30 (7 PM EDT/6 PM CDT/4 PM PDT).This week, we will celebrate Ringo Starr’s (drummer from The Beatles) 80th Birthday and the impact he’s had on rock music. Plus we will celebrate the 100th birthday of violin legend Isaac Stern who is famous for saving Carnegie Hall.

This week, we will celebrate Ringo Starr’s (drummer from The Beatles) 80th Birthday and the impact he’s had on rock music. Plus we will celebrate the 100th birthday of violin legend Isaac Stern who is famous for saving Carnegie Hall.

Concert will feature:**Robert Jospé (Jazz drummer, percussionist, composer, educator and band leader of Robert Jospé Trio, Express and the Inner Rhythm band.

The concert will be streamed online directly from this Facebook RSVP event page. To view the Facebook “Watch Party,” simply go to this event link, scroll down, and click on the Post.

The concert will be streamed online directly from this Facebook RSVP event page. To view the Facebook “Watch Party,” simply go to this event link, scroll down, and click on the Post.

The concert will be streamed online directly from this Facebook RSVP event page. To view the Facebook “Watch Party,” simply go to this event link, scroll down, and click on the Post. https://www.facebook.com/events/3249566695129976/

Online Event

Comments are closed.