“Just Lookin'” new Robert Jospe Express tracks released online June 10, 2019!

Six new Express tracks featuring John D’earth on trumpet, Butch Taylor on keys, Dane Alderson on bass and Brian Mesko on guitar! Five originals and the ” The One Step” by Chick Corea released on CD Baby, Spotify and many other streaming websites. Listen for free or purchase tracks for downloads.

Comments are closed.